Faculty and Staff

 

Pastor Raymond Kimbrough                                                                        
            EMAIL: 
rkimbro500@aol.com                                               
 
Principal & Teacher– Mr. Jason Schapekahm                              
            EMAIL: 
jschapekahm@stphilipsmilwaukee.com
 
Mr. Timothy Babinec – TEACHER - Athletic Director                        
            EMAIL: 
tbabinec@stphilipsmilwaukee.com
 
Mr. Benjamin Edmundson – TEACHER
            EMAIL: 
bedmundson@stphilipsmilwaukee.com
 
Ms. Celia Fulton – TEACHER
            EMAIL:
cfulton@stphilipsmilwaukee.com 
 
Ms. Emma Schneck – TEACHER                                             
            EMAIL: 
eschneck@stphilipsmilwaukee.com
 
Ms. Sarah Enstad –TEACHER, Music Director                                             
            EMAIL: 
senstad@stphilipsmilwaukee.com
 
Mrs. Amanda Berg – TEACHER                                 
            EMAIL:
aberg@stphilipsmilwaukee.com
 
Mrs. Hayley Moldenhauer – TEACHER
            EMAIL: hmoldenhauer@stphilipsmilwaukee.com
 
Mrs. Barb Allard – School Office Manager & Church Secretary      
            EMAIL: 
ballard@stphilipsmilwaukee.com