Faculty and Staff
Principal Jason Schapekahm jschapekahm@stphilipsmilwaukee.com
Administrative Assistant Barbara Allard ballard@stphilipsmilwaukee.com
Pastor of St. Philip’s Raymond Kimbrough  rkimbro500@aol.com
8th Grade
 
Fred Luehring fluehring@stphilipsmilwaukee.com
7th Grade  John Marquardt jmarquardt@stphilipsmilwaukee.com   
6th Grade Grace Marquardt gmarquardt@stphilipsmilwaukee.com  
5th Grade
Co-Athletic Director
Kelly Wardell kwardell@stphilipsmilwaukee.com

 
4th Grade
 
Emma Schneck eschneck@stphilipsmilwaukee.com  
3rd Grade Timothy Babinec tbabinec@stphilipsmilwaukee.com  
2nd Grade
Music Director
Nicole Cottman ncottman@stphilipsmilwaukee.com
1st Grade Sarah Enstad senstad@stphilipsmilwaukee.com  
K4-K5 Amanda Berg aberg@stphilipsmilwaukee.com
       
School Counselor
Dean of Students
Co-Athletic Director
Jessica Martinez jmartinez@stphilipsmilwaukee.com  
Title Teacher Hayley Moldenhauer  hmoldenhauer@stphilipsmilwaukee.com