Faculty and Staff
Principal Jason Schapekahm jschapekahm@stphilipsmilwaukee.com
Administrative Assistant Barbara Allard ballard@stphilipsmilwaukee.com
Pastor of St. Philip’s Raymond Kimbrough  rkimbrough@stphilipsmilwaukee.com
8th Grade
 
Fred Luehring fluehring@stphilipsmilwaukee.com
7th Grade
Athetic Director
Michael DeRuiter mderuiter@stphilipsmilwaukee.com
6th Grade Katherine Szczepaniak kszczepaniaktphilipsmilwaukee.com
5th Grade Kaitlyn Saugstad ksaugstad@stphilipsmilwaukee.com

 
4th Grade
Athetic Director
Jessica Martinez jmartinez@stphilipsmilwaukee.com
3rd Grade Kelly Wardell kwardell@stphilipsmilwaukee.com
2nd Grade Nicole Cottman ncottman@stphilipsmilwaukee.com
1st Grade Andrew Olson aolson@stphilipsmilwaukee.com
K 5 Amanda Berg aberg@stphilipsmilwaukee.com
K 4 Abbie Strong astrong@stphilipsmilwaukee.com

 
EA Melissa DeRuiter mederuiter@stphilipsmilwaukee.com  
EA Brian Ewerdt bewerdt@stphilipsmilwaukee.com
EA Lizette Schapekahm lschapekahm@stphilipsmilwaukee.com 
Title Teacher Hayley Moldenhauer  hmoldenhauer@stphilipsmilwaukee.com  

 
St. Philip's Lutheran Church and School 3012 N. Holton St. Milwaukee, WI 53212 (414)263-7614