Faculty and Staff
Principal Jason Schapekahm jschapekahm@stphilipsmilwaukee.com
Administrative Assistant Barbara Allard ballard@stphilipsmilwaukee.com
Pastor of St. Philip’s Raymond Kimbrough  rkimbro500@aol.com
8th Grade
 
Fred Luehring fluehring@stphilipsmilwaukee.com
7th Grade  John Marquardt jmarquardt@stphilipsmilwaukee.com   
6th Grade Katherine Szczepaniak kszczepaniaktphilipsmilwaukee.com
5th Grade
Co-Athletic Director
Kelly Wardell kwardell@stphilipsmilwaukee.com

 
4th Grade
Co-Athetic Director
Jessica Martinez jmartinez@stphilipsmilwaukee.com
3rd Grade Timothy Babinec tbabinec@stphilipsmilwaukee.com  
2nd Grade
Music Director
Nicole Cottman ncottman@stphilipsmilwaukee.com
1st Grade Andrew Olson aolson@stphilipsmilwaukee.com
K 5 Amanda Berg aberg@stphilipsmilwaukee.com
K 4 Melissa DeRuiter mederuiter@stphilipsmilwaukee.com 

 
EA Lizette Schapekahm lschapekahm@stphilipsmilwaukee.com 
Title Teacher Hayley Moldenhauer  hmoldenhauer@stphilipsmilwaukee.com