Faculty and Staff
 
Principal Jason Schapekahm jschapekahm@stphilipsmilwaukee.com  
Administrative Assistant Barbara Allard ballard@stphilipsmilwaukee.com  
Pastor of St. Philip’s Raymond Kimbrough   rkimbro500@aol.com  
8th Grade Jessica Martinez jmartinez@stphilipsmilwaukee.com  
7th Grade  Timothy Babinec tbabinec@stphilipsmilwaukee.com  
6th Grade Grace Marquardt gmarquardt@stphilipsmilwaukee.com  
5th Grade
Co-Athletic Director
Kelly Wardell kwardell@stphilipsmilwaukee.com

 
4th Grade Emma Schneck eschneck@stphilipsmilwaukee.com  
3rd Grade Kaitlyn Wong kwong@stphilipsmilwaukee.com  
2nd Grade Lydia Prange lprange@stphillipsmilwaukee.com  
1st Grade
Music Director
Sarah Enstad senstad@stphilipsmilwaukee.com  

K4-K5
Amanda Berg aberg@stphilipsmilwaukee.com  
       
Title I Teacher 
is provided by
Learning Exchange
Hayley Moldenhauer  hmoldenhauer@stphilipsmilwaukee.com
hmoldenhauer@lext1.com